Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
plugsearrings.over-blog.com

Ear Stretching First Time 1G to 0G

 

So today is the day where I hit my goal size for my ears I'm very excited only problem that I ran into though is I thought I had a stainless steel taper for the zero but apparently I don't so now I was like what do I do I'm really excited I'm already ready to go the cameras set up I have an acrylic which I really don't want to use but because I did go from two to one and now is zero I'm hoping it will be okay so I'm going to play by ear no pun intended I'm gonna see how it feels and it starts to hurt or feels like a might rip or anything like that I'm going to stop immediately I'm hoping it'll be okay because I did do a very slow gradual increase and it's been more than a month since the last time I stretched so these are the sizes I'm doing you can see it's not a huge jump and then once it's in I have these kind of fancy one since it is my goal size got these little fancy in these you can see so the back I not a huge fan of these but it's better than having the o-rings this does have like a screw on back so we'll see how it goes but that should be pretty we're gonna warm up the ears we're going to use some of the oil and then we will stretch all right really hope you guys can see so let's try this see and again I'm gonna stop if this starts to hurt because I don't want to rip my ears oh yeah it's stung a bit but it went right in oh oh that one definitely pinched more than the ones in the past it's actually not really staying that much anymore just a little bit there wasn't a lot of push back on it but definitely stung more than the others so again I'm going to hold the back of my ear really close so that it gives it some pressure and I'm hopefully going to be able to slide this in and I was not able to do that the first time so now I get to redo this which is great and when in just fine let's try that again yeah so definitely having issues getting this in now that's a third time that I've put that in and it's starting to get really sore so I think I'm going to leave this in for about ten minutes and then I'll come back and try it again so my ear is um it doesn't hurt right now I wouldn't say it's painful it's just kind of sore I guess like I can touch it and it doesn't hurt like I can I'm like hitting it but the inside does is a little bit source so I tried it one more time and getting the same result I had purchased these handmade glass earrings what I can do with this is I can just twist this around get it to the size right here in the middle and then I can just leave it in my ears for a few days even though it's not a great idea to sleep with these I'll just have to sleep like this so make sure that I don't roll on it and stuff so let's see how this goes do you like my name back drop the camera was having a hard time focusing because I had a TV and a computer in my bed and all kinds of junk by me so not sure if this is less distracting these colorful stripes but it's pretty alright earring is out this is really really lubed up we're gonna see how that goes okay so this area I think might be smaller than the taper because it's as you can see it's going right in and I'm not even like it's gonna fall out so now now what I'm going to try to keep it at the highest point just probably right about there I'm going to put those o-rings in and then in a couple days try to put the other earrings in so we got one down one to go I want to keep I want to do it the same way that I did last time so I'm going to first stretch with this then I'm going to put the other one in and again I'm going very slow because if it feels like it's going to rip or anything like that I don't want to keep going so far I'm okay it's starting to pinch a little bit oh there we go hard always pin chews and stings for a few seconds I'm going to do the next glass swirl or whatever you want to call it all right tapirs been removed and I'm going to slide this in one thing I am noticing is the glass slides really easily and of course I just jinxed myself there we go um not the most attractive thing I really don't like this like Oh ring you know look and it looks kind of like bulky and not really my style but got to do what I got to do I want to make sure I don't mess up my ears alright guys so that's it for today as you can see I had some ups and downs and some issues along the way but you kind of just figure it out so this might be the last video at least on actually stretching for a little bit I'm not sure if I'm going to double zero or not it really hasn't been decided as of now this is my goal size so I'll have to see but I do hear it's you know very addicting just like tattoo so you never know in a month or two you might see another one don't forget to subscribe and leave comments below and I will talk to you guys later peace hey guys it's Kristen so today I'm gonna stretch my ears from a 2 gauge to a 1 gauge now I am NOT jumping right to a zero because the last time I did this I wanted to die and my ear hurts so bad and I was like seriously thinking I was gonna blow out

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
E
Click here to see all of our exclusive deals on EPDM O-rings. Get the best prices on EPDM O-rings today. We are leading Manufacturers and suppliers of all type of EPDM O-rings and Gaskets. Check out our exclusive deals right now.
Reply